Font ShrinkFont GrowPrint
Board of Directors
The CHSS Board manages, at a high level, the affairs of CHSS and is representative of the following members:
  • Arnprior Regional Health
  • Hôpital Montfort
  • Pembroke Regional Hospital
  • Queensway Carleton Hospital
  • Bruyère Continuing Care
  • The Ottawa Hospital
  • Hawkesbury and District General Hospital
  • Cornwall Community Hospital
  • Renfrew Victoria Hospital
  • Carleton Place and District Memorial Hospital
  • Kemptville District Hospital
  • Glengarry Memorial Hospital
Each board member is in office for one year from the date of the meeting at which they are elected until the annual meeting next following or until their successors are elected. Directors whose term of office expires shall be eligible for re-election to the Board. There are at least four (4) regular meetings annually.

The CHSS board members consists of the following:
Chair Karin Hagen, Corporate Services & C.F.O., Cornwall Community Hospital
Vice-Chair  Tim Sonnenburg, V.P. Financial Services & C.F.O., Renfrew Victoria Hospital
Secretary John Martin, Executive Director, Champlain Health Supply Services
Treasurer Cameron Best, V.P. Corporate Service & Chief Financial Officer, Queensway Carleton Hospital
Director Carolyn Brennan, Senior V.P. Corporate Services & C.F.O. Bruyère Continuing Care
Director Brad Hilker, V.P. Corporate Services & C.F.O., Arnprior Regional Health
Director Chantal McLean-Leroux, V.P. Finance & Corporate Services, Hawkesbury & District General Hospital
Director Scott Coombes, V.P. Corporate Services & C.F.O., Pembroke Regional Hospital
Director Linda Ramsay, V.P. Support Services & C.F.O., Glengarry Memorial Hospital
Director Kimberley Harbord, V.P., Finance & C.F.O., Carleton Place & District Memorial Hospital
Director Marcus Hewitt, V.P., Finance & C.F.O., Kemptville District Hospital
Director Mélanie Dubé, V.P., Performance, Corporate Services & C.F.O., Hôpital Montfort 
Director Tracey Dennis, Chief Procurement Officer, The Ottawa Hospital
Last updated: June-18-2021