Font ShrinkFont GrowPrint
Healthcare Supply Chain Network (HSCN)

HSCN  is a Canadian network of healthcare supply chain provider and supplier professionals with the goal of improving the effectiveness of Canada's healthcare supply chain. The staff and Board of HSCN strive to meet the educational and networking needs of all their members. As a member of HSCN, CHSS has access to:

a) National and regional supply chain conferences and seminars
b) Professional development for supply and logistics managers
c) Networking and benchmarking with our peers
d) A collection of leading practices in healthcare supply

Mission: To establish and promote Canadian healthcare supply chain standards and leading practices and to provide executional support for all healthcare stakeholders that result in improved effectiveness and efficiency, improved patient outcomes and greater alignment between supply chain partners

Vision: To promote safe and quality health care through the implementation of optimal supply chain management practices and systems that are characterized by having the right product, at the right place, at the right time in the most cost effective manner.

In English    
Font ShrinkFont GrowImprimer
HSCN (Healthcare Supply Chain Network)

HSCN est un réseau canadien de fournisseurs et de pourvoyeurs professionnels de chaîne d’approvisionnement en soins de santé. En tant que membre de HSCN, les SASC ont accès à :

                    a) conférences et séminaires de chaîne d’approvisionnement au niveau national et régional;

                    b) développement professionnel pour gestionnaires en approvisionnement et en logistique;
                    c) collaboration et comparaison avec nos homologues;
                    d) ensemble des pratiques optimales en chaîne d’approvisionnement de soins de santé.

HSCN est une association de fournisseurs et de pourvoyeurs professionnels de services de santé avec l’objectif d’améliorer l’efficacité de la gestion de chaîne d’approvisionnement canadienne. Le personnel et le conseil d’administration travaillent afin de rencontrer les besoins éducationnels et d’améliorer la collaboration de ses membres.


Mission : Établir et faire la promotion de pratiques et standards canadiens en chaîne d’approvisionnement de soins de santé et procurer un support aux intervenants en soins de santé afin d’améliorer l’efficacité, le résultat des soins aux patients et la concordance entre partenaires en chaîne d’approvisionnement.

Vision : Promouvoir des soins de santé sécuritaires et de qualité par l’entremise de pratiques et systèmes optimaux en gestion de chaîne d’approvisionnement caractérisés par l’obtention du bon produit, au bon endroit, au bon temps, au meilleur coût.